DMBA Contacts


Ward Westlin

President

president@devonminorbaseball.com
780-863-9712


Matt Menasse

Past President

pastpresident@devonminorbaseball.com


Kelly Politeski

Coach Coordinator

coaches@devonminorbaseball.com


Krystal Mirau

Treasurer

treasurer@devonminorbaseball.com


Kelly McDougall

Registrar

registrar@devonminorbaseball.com


Nicole Lockyer

Secretary

secretary@devonminorbaseball.com


Krystal Mirau

Diamond Coordinator

diamonds@devonminorbaseball.com
7805547116


Tracy McArthur

Umpire Coordinator

umpires@devonminorbaseball.com
7809020335


Susie White and Colene Gaulton

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@devonminorbaseball.com


Laura Westlin

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@devonminorbaseball.com


Upcoming Events


Mar. 28, 2020 to Apr. 05, 2020

Spring Break

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started