Executives


Ward Westlin

President

president@devonminorbaseball.com
780-863-9712


Matt Menasse

Past President

pastpresident@devonminorbaseball.com


Rainie Gervais

Coach Coordinator

coaches@devonminorbaseball.com


Stacy Link

Treasurer

treasurer@devonminorbaseball.com


Kelly McDougall

Registrar

registrar@devonminorbaseball.com


Nicole Lockyer

Secretary

secretary@devonminorbaseball.com


Stacy Link

Diamond Coordinator

diamonds@devonminorbaseball.com
780-242-8382


Susie Hodge

Umpire Coordinator

umpires@devonminorbaseball.com
780-218-5359


Kelly Politeski

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@devonminorbaseball.com


Adrianna Burden

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@devonminorbaseball.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started