DMBA Contacts


Ward Westlin

President

president@devonminorbaseball.com
780-863-9712


Tracy McArthur

Vice President

vicepresident@devonminorbaseball.com


Krystal Mirau

Treasurer

treasurer@devonminorbaseball.com


Kelly McDougall

Registrar

registrar@devonminorbaseball.com


Position Open

Secretary

secretary@devonminorbaseball.com


Chris May

Coach Coordinator

coaches@devonminorbaseball.com


Krystal Mirau

Diamond Coordinator

diamonds@devonminorbaseball.com
7805547116


Tracy McArthur

Umpire Coordinator

umpires@devonminorbaseball.com
7809020335


Jason Porter

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@devonminorbaseball.com


Laura Westlin

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@devonminorbaseball.com


Position Open

Past President

pastpresident@devonminorbaseball.com


Upcoming Events


Jun. 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

9U - practice
Diamond #1 - River Drive/Muskoka Street

read more »


Jun. 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Rally Cap (RED) - practice
Diamond #2 - River Drive/Rideau Street

read more »


Jun. 16, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

13U - practice
Diamond #1 - River Drive/Muskoka Street

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information